Cheryl McIntyre

All-State Chair

701-952-4140

cheryl.mcintyre@k12.nd.us 

Jon Baumann

Auditions and Finance Manager

701-751-6501

jon.baumann@msd1.org

Chris Harvey

Band Chair

701-748-2345

chris.harvey@k12.nd.us

 

  Deb Wald

Mixed Choir Chair

701-446-5757

waldd@fargo.k12.nd.us

 

 

Shelly Zietz

Women's Choir Chair

701-446-2430

zietzs@fargo.k12.nd.us

 

Heather Klundt

Orchestra Chair

701-356-2050

klundt@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

 

Jon Baumann

Jazz Band Chair

701-751-6501

jon.baumann@msd1.org

Mike Seil

Jazz Choir Chair

701-323-4850 (ext 6319)

mike_seil@bismarckschools.org

Chris Dasovick

Site Manager

701-323-4900 (ext. 6654)

chris_dasovick@bismarckschools.org